Return to Luxury Silky Satin Sheet Set
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality & Price November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Smith from Claremont, TAS Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and quality product June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Roman M from Kidman Park, SA Australia  
I received excellent personal service and after-care for an online purchase. The sheets arrived quickly and I am impressed with their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WOLLONGONG, NSW Australia  
Works as intended, recommend for anyone collecting various sheets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Edwards from Horsley, NSW Australia  
Excellent service received item after 3 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Weaver from highton, VIC Australia  
Wrong size, but right product. I believe I ordered 2 Queen size Satin sheet sets, but received 2 singles. My order chart showed 2 singles as well, so I guess the error is on me... as much as I was sure I ordered correctly, I can't prove it, so I have to wear it.
Can I get just 2 Queen size fitted sheets? That's all I want, just the fitted sheets... the sheets you delivered are definitely of the quality I was hoping to purchase...
Let me know, I look forward to hearing from you.
Cheers
Craig

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satin sheet set - silver November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brisbane, QLD Australia  
Bought as a christmas present. They look and feel luxurious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely set September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yakamia, WA Australia  
Sheets are well made, fit beautifully and feel amazing. The package arrived safe and on time, and start to finish it was a smooth process.
Very happy, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2020
Reviewer: cheryl from coutts crossing, nsw Australia  
My satin sheets are fantastic. They arrived in perfect condition and in just a few days after placing my order.I couldn’t be any happier and recommend Benson as a great place to buy from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra from FORESTVILLE, NSW Australia  
A pleasure to shop with, the price was very good and the sheets are as described. They shipped very quickly. I would definitely recommend Benson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Value June 16, 2020
Reviewer: M.W. from South Perth, Australia  
A few weeks after receiving my order (satin sheet set) I can say with confidence that I'm very pleased with the purchase.  The price was so low that I was worried what the quality would be like, but it's fine.  Will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items