Return to 1000+ Pure Cotton Sateen Sheet Set
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft and good quality October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Teresia from NORTH NARRABEEN, New South Wales Australia  
I love these plum sheets which are so soft yet made from wonderful strong cotton.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Williams from Mooloolaba, QLD Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1000TC Pure Cotton Sateen Sheet Sets June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Krysia George from Port Vincent , SA Australia  
The service from Bensons was very efficent and I received my order promptly without any fuss. I am absolutely thrilled with the quality & luxurious feel of these sheets.  They are exactly what I have been looking for, both for quality and also the colour.  Thank you so much, I'm glad I found your Company on line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely sheets June 11, 2019
Reviewer: janet france from northbridge, NSW Australia  
Fantastic sale $65vfor king sheets which arrived promptly and i think are as good as if not better than Sheridan sheets. beautiful colour!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love your products, used to shop at Gordon February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Rusten from Gowan, NSW Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Simpson from Lara, Victoria  
This is my second order with your company.
I rang the contact number and there was no answer or message service.
I did not receive an email to say that the order had been received or regular updates.
I emailed and so far have not received a reply.
Disappointing because my experience in the past had been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 soft cotton sheets January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Benson sheet sets that I bought are beautifully soft and very good quality, very happy with my purchase will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Quality Sheets January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Lara Fabiani from Minyama, QLD Australia  
We have recently moved back to Australia after many years overseas & we purchased all our linen on line from different web sites before relocating. Bensons sheets are by far the best quality & I will be purchasing all my sheets from Benson in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality payed quality recieved July 5, 2017
Reviewer: David Macfadyen from Silkstone, Queensland Australia  
great stuff as usual. it`s the kind of nice red you`d love to see  on a lady. the feel is so good it feels when I go back to 375tc like that stuff is sand paper and this stuff feels like it slips right over and around your body 5*

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product as described June 22, 2017
Reviewer: PS from VIC Australia  
Sheets as described, quick service and delivery. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items